Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Give users the choice to turn off notification to contact

You are here:
Estimated reading time: < 1 min

If you, as the admin of Salesinteract, keep the option that an account manager can determine whether or not to involve his contact in the follow up, you can enable this option.

Default value for notify contact means that if you turn it on, the option is turned on by default and the follow up is shared with the contact.
If this option is disabled then the account manager will have to check the follow up to share the follow up with his contact.

Was this article helpful?
Dislike
Search our support manual for settings in Salesinteract